THE CORPORATION OF THE VILLAGE OF COBDEN

BY-LAW 4 - 85

Being a by-law to appoint members to the Volunteer Fire Department.

Whereas it is deemed expedient to establish and appoint members to Volunteer Fire Department from time to time in accordance to the Municipal Act R.S.O. 1980, Chapter 302, Section 210.

Now therefore; the Council of the Corporation of the Village of Cobden enacts as follows;

 That a Municipal Volunteer Fire Department is established and the following members are hereby appointed -

Fire Fighters

Lennox McLaughlin Irvin Dupuis Robert Bulmer Alfred Brace George Somerville Mel Hawkins George Wouda Alton Warren James Mick Mervin Dupuis Terry Moore Randy Shellhorn David Simmons James Schauer Oscar Zoschke Fire Chief Captain

Deputy Fire Chief

Read a first and second time this 12th day of February, 1985.

CLERK-TREASURE REZEVE

Read a third time and passed in open Council this 12th day of February, 1985.

LERK-TREASUR